WhatsApp Users can now Leave Groups Secretly

WhatsApp Users can now Leave Groups Secretly

In this article, we inform you about a new feature: WhatsApp users can secretly leave groups. WhatsApp has added for its customers. It allows them to exit any discussion group without informing the other group members. A message was posted in a group whenever a group member left in the prior configuration.

“Strong privacy options arriving: leave group chats without informing anybody, manage who can see when you’re online, and restrict screenshots on view-once messages. We will continue to develop additional security measures to keep your messages as confidential and safe as in-person interactions”. Told Mark Zuckerberg when discussing new WhatsApp features.

When a user leaves the group, the group administrator will be notified. People who belong to huge unwelcome groups can benefit from this function. This function allows the participant to secretly leave any group conversation.

How do you leave a group chat?

  • Open the group you want to depart from.
  • In the group, click the subject.
  • Click the option Exit group.

Everyone who uses this app can use the feature. This function can be helpful for those who are simply part of sizable and potentially overwhelming groups. This feature was added without their permission to any particular group. Users are free to exit any group discussion at any time. WhatsApp users can leave groups secretly without informing other group members.

When a user leaves the group, the group administrator is issued a notification. When reviewing the specifics of group talk, one must be careful that other participants may learn that you left.

By using this new feature, you can easily leave any group. You can tell your family and friends too. If you wish to use this feature, update your app to the latest version.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Hafiz Abubaker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Share This