How to Automatically Delete Microsoft Edge Browsing

Microsoft Edge provides a lot of advanced features to your privacy. This is the need of your time because, through your history, your data is not secure, so Microsoft Edge provides advanced features, one of the features is to automatically Delete Microsoft Edge Browsing when you close the Microsoft Edge browser. You can clear the browsing data through this; also, you can manage this browsing history, Download history, Cookies, and other sites data, Cached images and files, Passwords, Autofill form data, Site permissions. 

How to Automatically Delete Microsoft Edge Browsing

Here’s how to do so:

You can set it up to automatically clear browsing data by first opening Microsoft Edge and click on the settings

Navigate to the “Privacy, Search, and Services” section from the left sidebar.

Now, from the “Clear Browsing Data” section, click the “Choose What To Clear Every Time You Close The Browser” option.

Here you will be shown all kinds of data that you can delete whenever you close the browser.  Choose the data which you want to clear when you close the Microsoft Edge browser.

These are the steps through them, you can manage to automatically clear your browsing data in Microsoft Edge.

This blog post is powered by AIIT Solutions.

You May Also Like

About the Author: Faris Khan

Hi, this is Faris. I’m a writer, editor, content maker, designer, presentation wizard, teacher, and a lifetime student. And I will be more things yet to come. Intrigued by design, traveling, classical music, strategy, writing, art, armchair philosophy, and even better conversations. Seeking to be inspired, to envision the unlikely, to work hard for things that are worth it, and to be surrounded by those who bring out the best in me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *